X

Where creative minds meet!

Whitdel Arts ::

Whitdel Arts Board of Directors

 President – JenClare Gawaran, jenclare@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

 Secretary – Jennifer Smith, jennifer@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer – Jane Larson, jane@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

VP of Marketing and PR — currently open

  VP of Digital Media and Technology – Gualberto Orozco, gualberto@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

VP of Membership – Rachel Bourgault, rachel@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

VP of Development – Rebecca Vogel-McGowan, rebecca@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

  Chair of Facilities Committee – Marat Paransky,  marat@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Whitdel Arts Staff

  Graphic Designer – Alex Roeder, alex@whitdelarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Development Assistant – currently open

Education Coordinator – currently open

Webmaster – Rebecca Vogel-McGowan, rebecca@whitdelarts.com